CALL TO BOOK, ANYTIME: 925-969-1861
#1 Any Occasion Pleasanton Ca
Livery Sedan 4 Pass. Rental
$299 6 Hours
#2 Any Occasion Pleasanton Ca
Livery SUV 6-pass.
Rental
$369 6 Hours
#3 Any Occasion Pleasanton Ca
72 inch stretch
Rental
$399 6 Hours
#4 Any Occasion Pleasanton Ca
100 inch stretch
Rental
$429 6 Hours
#5 Any Occasion Pleasanton Ca
120 inch stretch
Rental
$479 6 Hours
Pleasanton
Limousine Specials
(Napa Wine Tour)
1
Napa Wine Tasting Tour (Pick up anywhere in Pleasanton Ca)
6 Hours Sedan Rental
up to 4-Pass.

$299
2
Napa Wine Tasting Tour (Pick up anywhere in Pleasanton Ca)
6 Hours Limo Rental
up to 6-Pass.

$369
3
Napa Wine Tasting Tour (Pick up anywhere in Pleasanton Ca)
6 Hours Limo Rental
up to 8-Pass.

$429
Pleasanton
Limousine Specials
(Napa Wine Tour)
4
Napa Wine Tasting Tour (Pick up anywhere in Pleasanton Ca)
6 Hours Limo Rental
up to 8- Pass.

$479
5
Napa Wine Tasting Tour (Pick up anywhere in Pleasanton Ca)
6 Hours SUV Rental
up to 6-Pass.

$399
6
Napa Wine Tasting Tour (Pick up anywhere in Pleasanton Ca)
6 Hours Lexus LS 460L
up to 4-Pass.

$399

Testimonials

Testimonials by Citysearch.com

By Solonist at Citysearch

December  08, 2009

I just wanted to tell you that my lady friend and myself had a wonderful day out with your driver Alex.

He was polite, attentive, safe and informative.

We took a bit longer than our planned eight hours - but we had a wonderful time in Napa / Sonoma for our nine hour day out.

And thanks to you guys also for upgrading our 6-person limo to a 10-person -- it was glorious.

I will be recommending you to my friends, and I will be using you again when I come back to the City on the Bay. 

 

Thanks again,

Pete Morris  

 

By VanillaDreams

May 13, 2009

I had rented a limousine from Apex for my birthday for a Livermore Wine Tour. The Driver - Alex - was courteous, friendly, professional, and prompt. He was dependable, but stayed in the background, and made sure that we were taken care of.

The limousine was stocked; the Champagne was on ice, and the Vodka was of surprisingly good quality!

I will definitely use Apex again!

Pros: wonderful driver, nice limo

By Pak Hughes

March 13, 2009

We took a wine tour on March 7 & had the best time of our life. That was all do to a wonderful driver named Luke from Bulgaria this man deserves a raise. I cannot say enough about him & am telling all my friends if they take a tour use Apex tours & definitely request Luke. Thanks again for a great time.

Sincerely Pak Hughes

Best Napa Tour
by kspratt

March 07, 2009

I am sorry for the delay in responding, but I wanted to let you know that we had a MARVELOUS time on our Napa tour. We went on Saturday Jan 31 and our drivers name was Luke. Luke chose all of the wineries we visited, most of which I hadnt visited before and ALL of them were excellent - in fact I spent way too much at each place:-). Next time I want to visit the wine country I will definitely call Apex, and most likely will ask for Luke. Thanks you very much for making our day so great.

Limos in Napa
by sophiadobbs

December 10, 2008

Make sure to ask for Paul if you are using Apex. Paul made our two day tour of Napa Valley an even better experience than we could have expected. He drove us all over Napa Valley the day we got married and then when he arrived the next day Paul had the most amazing cake for us as a gift. We highly recommend both Apex and Paul.

Good place to stay
by margaretm_94133

October 17, 2008

My flight has got some technical problems, so I stayed at the night in hotel but my flight was in morning 4.00 am. So I booked a car from Apex Transportation Sedan & Limousine, they gave me call in morning 3.00 am as a wakeup call. Car was dot at 3.20 am sharp at my hotel to pick me up and took me to Airport within 10 mins and within the time I reached Airport. It was Quick and Fast Service provided by them.

Excellent Service at a great price. Highly Reccomended
by AdamV123

July 07, 2008

Apex is a fantastic choice for a day in Napa Valley. Our driver, Alex, showed up right on time and provided prompt, knowledgeable service throughout the day. The 15% off coupon is a huge plus for first time users as well. The limo itself was immaculately clean, and stocked with lots of bottled water and even a bottle of complimentary champagne. All in all, it was a great trip, made possible by a great rental company. I highly reccomend Apex.

I just wanted to thank you for all your help in organizing the transfers
by Gemma Wilson

February 20, 2008

Dear Apex Transportation,

I just wanted to thank you for all your help in organising the transfers for the groups that I brought out to San Francisco this month. I found your help and the services you provided to be very professional. Nothing was a problem for you and you were very accommodating to our requirements. Feedback so far has been fantastic. Both the group and I were very impressed with the vehicles.

I would have no hesitation in using Apex Transportation again and hope that we are given the opportunity to work with you in the near future.

Many thanks again :0)
Gemma Wilson
Project Manager
Brilliant Events Limited
19 Presley Way
Crownhill
Milton Keynes
MK8 0ES

Pros: would have no hesitation in using Apex Transportation again and hope that we are given the opportunity to work with you in the near future.

A Great Service
by billeis

January 07, 2008

We rented a limo from Apex for New Year Eve, from Walnut Creek to San Francisco. In order to get the 15% discount on their service, we verbally promised to write an honest review on city search.

So here is our honest review:

The service was great, we got more than we expected. The driver arrived a bit early and was very polite, very well dressed, and clean. He spoke english very well with a small hint of eastern european accent.

We were quite surprised with the driver?s knowledge of San Francisco (I?ve lived in the city for 7 years).

Over all we had a lot of fun in the friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend this service and their driver Eugene

Pros: friendly driver, punctual, great customer service

BEST LIMO IN TOWN!!!
by emma21

June 12, 2007

This was an outstanding experience. Our driver, Alex, went out of his way to make everything perfect. I would recommend this limo service to anyone who wants great service, punctuality, and a beautiful limo. Over the past 5 years, our company has used at least 10 different Limo companies. No company has ever come CLOSE to the level of service that Apex provides!!! Regardless of what industry you are in, you could learn a thing or two about service from them. They take great pride in what they do and it shows. This is the kind of Limo service that is usually reserved for ROCK STARS! Thanks again Alex!

Great service
by dan78

April 24, 2007

Great service- on time, clean drivers, good cars. A +++ Recommend.

I use them for tree month and I am happy so far.

Dan.

Pros: yes, they on time and friendly

Great service! The driver stayed in the same lane, did not talk on the phone
by bigsteve1

April 09, 2007

Great service! The driver stayed in the same lane, did not talk on the phone and even had a cold water bottle waiting for me when I got of the plane! Great service.

Pros: Drivers very great and customer service oriented

Best Transportation Service
by connectionsz

April 02, 2007

Wow! I have been a business traveler for years and rely very heavily on car companies. Normally I am very worried about being on time to appointments and afraid I will be late. I used APEX transportation in San Francisco and was very very happy, so happy I wanted to take time to write this so you can feel very comfortable using them also. I know what it is like to feel lost at airports and in cities, trying to get to hotels and meetings and with APEX they really go the extra mile..ha ha... for you. Not only were they very friendly and easy on the phone but on time, with a great car and all the luxuries to make the trip comfortable but all the drivers are so easy going and professional it made it feel like a friend was taking me and I really felt that I was in good hands. That gave me the confidence to feel comfortable to make some calls, look at some notes and enjoy the sights. I use them for pleasure trips too, even just going out on the town. They have an amazing knowledge of the city and the best routes against times of day and destinations. They help you load and unload, carry your briefs if you wish and escort you in and out. They have great advice on places to eat, cafes and local hot spots. They make you feel like a King at peoples prices. Friendly, affordable, professional, on time and in time and actually get out of the car to go the distance for you, anytime and anywhere. I have told all my clients to use these guys and not think twice about other companies and they are all happy and you can imagine how good APEX must be if a busy person like me will take a minute to tell you about them. This is how impressed I was. I bet you will tell all your friends and associates and they will all thank you for it. Happy traveling.

Pros: Friendly-professional-on time-advice and info

Great car service
by bozokim

March 24, 2007

I highly recommend Apex Transportation. I am a regular corporate traveler who takes car service twice a week in and out of San Francisco to SFO or OAK. Because I travel a lot, I have relatively high expectations, and Apex Transportation meets them. The drivers are professional, punctual, and courteous. They are attentive to details such as temperature preference, bottled water availability, and provide pre-printed receipts. The cars are clean and provide the level of luxury I appreciate in a car service

Great Service! Highly Recommended!
by bnncrule

March 20, 2007

Apex Transportation is a service that I would highly recommend to anyone. I am a regular corporate traveler and travel to SFO frequently. After trying Apex Transportation I was extremely impressed with the quality of service, competitive prices, and punctuality of the driver. The ride was very smooth and the car was brand new, and had special tie downs for my luggage. Aside from that, the prices are below that of all of the east bay competitors, yet the service is far better. The driver himself was not only on time, but 15 minutes early and was very friendly and curteous. Once again, I recommend Apex Transportation to everyone, it is simply a great service.

Great Service!!!
by oleontyeva

March 19, 2007

Couple of weeks ago my son (6 yeas old) and I were traveling to Puerto Vallarta for a short vacation. My husband could not give us a ride to the airport, so we used APEX. We learned about APEX Transportation from one of our friends, who highly recommended them.

I should say I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the service - the car was brand new, the driver was exactly on time, well dressed and shaven even though it was quite early in the morning.

The ride to San Francisco airport was fast and easy - the good way of starting any vacation, but especially when you travel with a child. We arrived to the airport about 15 minutes earlier than it was planned, somehow beating the morning commute traffic.

I would definitely use APEX Transportation again and would recommend their services to anyone, especially to those who dares to travel with small children. Thanks

Highly Recommended !!!
by mlogan7

March 02, 2007

Good airport service. The driver was on time .... with new and clean car .... comfortable and save driving ... Highly recommended.

The Best service you can get in east bay.
by buba2525

February 28, 2007

I love to travel allot and any time I need Alex service I have no problem to get it. Any time of day or night, he never been late always early. Excellent service and excellent price. I recommended to all my friends and they happy with the service too. So I would recommend to anybody I know.

Impressive Customer Service
by aaron_dame

February 26, 2007

After shopping extensively on the phone and on the internet, I was fortunate enough to have discovered Apex Transportation. They not only have great prices, but also use new cars which make a big difference. We had a wonderful experience. We booked a sedan for an airport pickup at 5:am in the morning, our chauffeur (Alex) arrived in a new sedan, on time and took care of our luggage. Our ride to the airport was enjoyable and stress-free. We thought that Alex was a top-notch professional and found that the service we received was outstanding and of great value. We highly recommend this company and will defiantly continue using their services from now on.

The best in East Bay
by sj1960

February 21, 2007

The best I have used. I am mostly used it for trips to the SFO and OAK. This is an excellent service that I would definitley recommend.

Professional and punctual
by steele55

February 20, 2007

I travel a lot and this company is the best I have used. The staff is polite, courteous and very easy to deal with. The car arrived 15 early. The driver was professional in his dress and manner and helped me with my luggage upon arrival to the airport. I found their prices to be reasonable for the level of service provided.